Ignorance and Bliss

10 thoughts on “Ignorance and Bliss”

  1. She travels via Disney? Isn’t it amazing that in this age of technology there are still young people that have learnt so little? Terrible shame.

    Like

  2. I obviously don’t watch enough Disney ( Actually I don’t think I’ve watched any since DD was little and she is 27) ..you’ll have to explain… (Ian’s lyric’s were great weren’t they… )

    Like

  3. I can’t work it out either unless it was Mulan… But wasn’t that Chinese? I’m too thick I’m afraid, you’ll have to explain!

    Like

  4. This is so sad. Young people seem to know absolutely nothing these days and are not even curious about the world around them. I am barely educated having only a handful of o’levels but I am OLD and read widely as a child.

    Like

Comments are closed.