Cutting remarks

13 thoughts on “Cutting remarks”

  1. Wow! Can’t wait to see what you get done. I’m sure this blogging lark has made you even more prolific than you were before! Maybe I should try it? Keep up the good work!
    🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  2. What did I say and I haven’t even finished reading your blog?!!!!!! I love the Dixie top, I’ve got that pattern but not made it up yet – told you I was slow. Is this a race against time to get things made before back to work? Great job.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. I reckon you are more zen now you have no-one to argue with on a certain sewing forum, so more sewing is happening. (Not really – you’ve always been a speedy little minx!) Mind you I miss having a similar mind mouthing off when people get precious!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. better than being edited? Don’t know – personally I love a good argument – gotta problem with that then???????

      Like

Comments are closed.