Goin’ to Bloglovin’

4 thoughts on “Goin’ to Bloglovin’”

  1. That’s good, I am your number 2 follower – not your number one though. I follow a few by subscription, including you and I always thought it was the choice of the writer not to be on bloglovin and it is much easier in bloglovin so hopefully others will also follow Oonabaloona’s lead.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I have had you on my bloglovin reading list since you started. So, as usual, I’m confused………..

    Like

  3. tbh, I had no idea at all how all this bloggety stuff works, and how visible my blog might actually be… I pick up some from Bloglovin. some from links through other folks, some just seem to have appeared in my line of sight! I just jumped happily onto OOna’s bandwagon and followed instructions. Let’s see what transpires

    Like

Comments are closed.