Polly-un-splat-urated!

6 thoughts on “Polly-un-splat-urated!”

  1. Good save on the shirt. I need a cover all when I eat because I invariably get a cuff in the dinner or splash the front.

    I think you have nailed the fabric and pattern for your daughter’s dress. Sometimes you don’t have to look to hard to find an exact match for some ludicrously high priced fabric at a fraction of the cost.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I’m glad that “pretty polly” has been saved, before you start on DD’s sewing, how about a bib? Only joking. Liking the fabrics for the dress and at the rate you work it won’t be long before it’s finished.

    Like

  3. I feel your pain about the shirt – just glad you got a result – I reckon that white fabric should all be coated in teflon – I can’t keep anything white for long either – is it magnetised, d’ya reckon?

    Like

Comments are closed.