Style Arc, I love you!

9 thoughts on “Style Arc, I love you!”

  1. The pants look perfect; lovely the new fabrics, especially the Indian ones (I have been disappointed with the width in the past – not as economical as they at first appeared) and I love wild strawberries. They were everywhere in Transylvania, and nearly enough to eat a few handfuls.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Great work. Top is super but to just make those pants and end up with such a good fit is amazing!
    By the way the plant top right we call ‘pheasant berry’ in Northern Ireland..

    Liked by 1 person

    1. The trousers are for square/flat bummed folk like me, and the fabric is very forgiving! Ues, I’ve heard it called pheasant berry too- the berries are very gorgeous and black.

      Like

    1. Thanks! Told you we’re twins lol! I can’t take a lot of credit for the garden, the wife does all the heavy and clever stuff, I just moan if the wrong colours pop up not confroming to my grand design… I heartily recommend StyleArc as suiting the flat bum, not-so-flat-tum brigade.

      Liked by 1 person

  3. I’ve not yet commented on any of your posts but I keep up with all your exploits. Your blog has been a ray of light during a very trying time lately. I’ve just managed to download four Style Arc patterns after receiving notice of their 20% off Xmas in July sale today. I’ve gone for trousers (Jasmine and Misty) and tops (Polly and Patsy). I hadn’t intended to buy four patterns but hey, there’s a sale on. So I will be busy printing, cutting and sticking in the very near future.

    Like

    1. Thanks for the compliment- I’ve been distracting myself from trying times by writing the blog, so there’s a double whammy! I hope you enjoy the StyleArc patterns as much as I do

      Like

Comments are closed.