SWA(SP)P 2016-Pack 1-#3, green skirt completed

9 thoughts on “SWA(SP)P 2016-Pack 1-#3, green skirt completed”

  1. Gorgeous, especially in that sienna coloured glow! I love that green and you have made a stunning outfit.

    Where do you find the time for all the sewing you are doing at the moment? Have you given up the day job? 😉

    Liked by 1 person

  2. The length looks great. Actually, everything about the skirt looks great.
    I’m glad I’m not the only numpty who can foul up the lengths on the zip finish. Strangely I only do it on my own garments which probably indicates how much care I am (not) taking.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Every time I have to put in a zip, I have a pep talk with my sewing machine and a stiff drink. This way if it’s turns out good I can celebrate with a toast and if it goes bad, I can blame it on the alcohol.

    Like

Comments are closed.