SWA(SP)P 2016-Pack 2-#21: All the trimmings…

8 thoughts on “SWA(SP)P 2016-Pack 2-#21: All the trimmings…”

    1. It’s cool isn’t it? I see this being used on lots of stuff- in fact, I’ve seen it used like soutache to twirl out a pattern. Narrower ribbon of course, but just think of the possibilities…

      Like

  1. Gorgeous ribbon trim. I love the way it tucks, and can just imagine how it could be used like soutache. Well done with the bargain pattern haul. I avoided looking as I already have a queue of things to make which I’m struggling to get at.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. The purple looped trim is great isn’t it? This approach makes the most of the shiny satin. And I really like your new patterns, especially the shirt dress. Very nice straightforward patterns to look forward to.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Yep, I’m quite in need of a couple of quick easy makes…serves me right for making this ruddy plan in the first place lol Mnd you, if I can get my Singer’s ruffler working tomorrow, I may yet finish the whole SWAP by the time I go back to work…

      Like

  3. Greetings from Colorado! I’m bored at work so
    I decided to check out your website on my iphone during
    lunch break. I enjoy the info you present here and can’t
    wait to take a look when I get home. I’m surprised at how
    quick your blog loaded on my mobile .. I’m not even using WIFI,
    just 3G .. Anyhow, very good site!

    Like

Comments are closed.