Shoot me now!

9 thoughts on “Shoot me now!”

    1. Normally not- I’m pretty snap happy, and don’t fuss too much over the quality [maybe I should…] I dash everything off in an almighty hurry to be honest. We’ve been snapping away for an hour or so now, having a tea break before I dehydrate completely! Much hilarity ensueth, I shall post later

      Liked by 1 person

  1. We have had days and days of rain. I am going to charge up my camera tonight, and will have to try to sneak out while the rain lets up a little at a time. Last year I thought the photos were the hard part, and I got so overheated. I don’t envy you the corset, although I love love love the look of your SWAP!

    Like

  2. Well its finally all come together but I feel that the photos don’t do it justice. The photos that you have posted during the last few months of you wearing everything have been fabulous. A great big well done on completing the challenge.

    Like

  3. Good luck, I hope that it went well and that you and the missus are still talking to each there after all those photos. Your clothes look fabulous. I really would be hard pressed to choose a favourite as they are all wonderful (green jacket *cough, cough*). Looking forward to the final edit. Xx

    Liked by 1 person

Comments are closed.