Market Fun with the Fairy #1

14 thoughts on “Market Fun with the Fairy #1”

  1. I’m in!! Need a break & a laugh and those meet ups are good for that!! Saturday or Tuesday can be accommodated – by hook or by crook!!! Pattern swap – or even fabric swap – worth a try. Really must do more sewing though as the stash isn’t reducing much. Sigh. (I’ve still got that gorgeous turquoise ribbon embellished fabric you enticed me to buy at Barry’s – what the heck am I going to make with that?????) Looking forward to it x

    Like

  2. Oh, this sounds fab. June might be a bit soon for me though, will you be doing one later in the year? I have some friends in Brum and what could be better than combining a visit with fabric shopping? I am still in awe from my last visit to FSS. Xx

    Like

    1. I’ll be able to do a couple in the summer, late July and late August I would think [I go by paydays, nothing more frustrating than shopping and having no money!] Have to get school term and marking done, then I’ll be free to celebrate lol

      Like

Comments are closed.