Rag Week , Part 2

12 thoughts on “Rag Week , Part 2”

  1. Waaaaaaah!!!! So upset to miss this 😥😥😥 Especially the pub inquest when we see all the goodies together. ‘snot fair 😣. When’s the next meet up?????? 😘

    Liked by 1 person

    1. dunno missus I’m into exam marking season now, so might not be until I’m done [unless I get ahead of myself] Prob round about when I break up again in July? We missed you! [well I did lol]

      Like

      1. G offered to bring me up this afternoon after our appointment but I wouldn’t have got there till too late to do any shopping. Sigh. I sulked all afternoon. July will be fine. Give me something to look forward to. xx

        Liked by 1 person

  2. My poor legs are aching but that was lots of fun. I was fairly restrained, just buying fabric for a top and some cushion covers, plus some buttons and trims…but then again I hadn’t planned to buy anything. It’s so easy to be led astray! Thanks all for a fun day 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  3. I had a great day so if I can get my sewing boots on and clear this lot I will be up for a return – and meet Glenda again! The Management thinks he wants a shirt from one of these, just doesn’t know which.*sigh*

    Liked by 1 person

Comments are closed.