Bodice Shop

11 thoughts on “Bodice Shop”

  1. Take your time, you will be more productive if you don’t rush things – fewer mistakes, less unpicking. You’ve had a very busy time in the last few weeks. Love the metal frog fastenings.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Nothing is wrong, you’ve just been very busy. Let your body get the rest it needs, don’t fight it (because it will win) and enjoy getting back into it in a few days. Now, if you’re still like this in two weeks’ time I might suggest a visit to the GP, but to me this sounds like a body demanding the rest it needs.

    Very intrigued by your projects and looking forward to seeing more of them.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Don’t worry about lack of progress. When you are in the right mood you will steam ahead. I’m a bit behind too. Didn’t help that I pranged my car on Sunday. Pants.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Oh it’s far from perfect, but I’m improving gradually. Good enough is good enough! The mojo will creep back, I did a tissue fit on the missus yesterday, and cut out a couple of things, which made me feel productive. Still a little pile waiting though. That usually inspires me to crack on…

      Liked by 1 person

Comments are closed.