Wife of wives…

12 thoughts on “Wife of wives…”

  1. Gorgeous, gorgeous. I have bought some of that green fabric but may not make anything until next summer. Brilliant work and Dawn looks lovely.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Very well dressed to do the gardening!!! Seroiusly, some lovely stuff , I especially like the GOT inspired tunic. You’ve made the most of the summer break.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Your wife is very lucky to have you! Such beautiful shirts and bodices. The use of contrast fabric on the cuffs works great.

    Hmm…. I think I might get that Daenerys dress for myself…

    There’s, uh, a lot going on in that video. Lots of jiggling and pink folds XD

    Like

    1. Most of the contrasts were because I ran out of fabric! Necessity is the mother of invention, so they say… I love the Danaerys tunic, it’s very flattering and wearable. I want to make her another one in a dark colour, with faux leather bands, so watch this space! I’m not sure it will work on my thick waisted shape though, but I may do a toile.

      Like

Comments are closed.