More spring greens!

34 thoughts on “More spring greens!”

  1. Looks lovely and as has been said, fresh and clean looking. A lovely top and nobody else will have one like it. Oh the joys of sewing.

    Liked by 2 people

  2. I’ve had this pattern patiently sitting in my stack. I’m inspired to sew it up since you look so good in yours. Spring green sure is refreshing after a long winter.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. superbrilliant – no wonder so many people are commenting and liking – love it – ticks every box. There’s a butterick pattern sale on so I think I shall go shopping….hmmm which fabric shall I ruin first? Ah well every one’s a learning!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you! It’s so nice when random purchases from stash work well together. I’ve just found 3 more remnants which would make a perfect blend for the wife…but she doesn’t like the fabrics. Poop. I’ll make it anyway, you never know!

      Like

  4. Oooh, I love this! I am spring green crazy at the moment, too, and I have this pattern and lots of remnants. Will have to pull some things out of the stash and do some pondering.

    Liked by 1 person

      1. I’ve just realised I’ve got this pattern in my stash. Hooray! But I’d forgotten and was all ready to buy it again (like I’ve done with some others…)

        Liked by 1 person

  5. Really love all the different textures and patterns going on here – it makes my eyes happy 🙂 (and looks great on you of course!)

    Liked by 1 person

Comments are closed.