I Aten’t Dead!

7 thoughts on “I Aten’t Dead!”

  1. I’ve missed you here, checking daily but I knew you were still around from seeing at TSP. Are the above fabrics from your stash or have you been spending money? I like the blues but blue is my favourite colour.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. You have a life outside providing me with amusing things to read?! I am shocked and appalled. I will have you know that I am clutching my pearls and vigorously fanning myself while I type this comment. I hope you’re proud of yourself! 🙂

    (Here’s hoping every pattern you test is a winner, and every paper you grade an A!)

    Liked by 1 person

    1. ROFL! The pattern is going well, but I hope the papers aren’t all As, or what’s the point? Clutch away at those pearls m’dear, just don’t tug too hard. Oo-er

      Like

    1. Pattern testing is successfully done now [as of yesterday]. Marking right now is just mock papers, the real deal will start in a week or so. Yawn… It will pay well though, so shouldn’t complain!

      Like

Comments are closed.