Bits & bobs, bitty bobs and bobby bits.

3 thoughts on “Bits & bobs, bitty bobs and bobby bits.”

  1. Oh, enjoy your Lincoln shenanigans! I first heard about it last year and DD and I decided we should check it out one day. We’ll be there in spirit, I look forward to reports and pictures.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Wow, there is so much in this post. Asylum looks amazing. Always threatened to go but not made it yet. I really love a lot about the Steampunk aesthetic. It is my old goth coming out. You are going to look fabulous for the “Gordon’s Alive” event. I really like to look of your crown. Haven’t come across that stuff yet but thanks for pointing me in the general direction. Sprogzilla is getting really into cosplay so I am sure that it will come in handy in the near future. Ming’s eyebrows are the bizz! 🙂 Xx

    Liked by 1 person

Comments are closed.